Our leaders.

Meet our executive council, officers and members of our brotherhood.

Executive Council

Eminent Archon (President): Doug Palmer, '18

Eminent Deputy Archon (Vice President): Addison LaRock, '17

Eminent Treasurer: Hoi Cheung, '18

Eminent Recorder: Nate Jacobi, '19

Eminent Herald: Xeno Fish, '16

Eminent Warden: Nick Latimer, '19

Social Chairman: Connor O'Keefe, '18

Philanthropy Chairman: Josh Pi, '19

Brotherhood Chairman: Caleb Van Boven, '19

University Relations Chairman: Matthew Tetreault, '19

Recruitment Chairman: Mark Officer, '18

Scholarship Chairman: Ryan Apathy, '18

Greek House Coordinator: Jayce Ikehara, '18

Health and Safety Chairman: Mikhail Filarski, '18

Diversity and Inclusion Chairman: Reagin Rice, '17

Member Educator: Max Klepinger, '18


Additional Officers

Eminent Chronicler: Chris Roach, '18

Eminent Preceptor: Xeno Fish, '16

Music Chairman: Cameron Wallenbrock, '18

Alumni Coordinator: Brian Parker, '17

Sustainability Chairman: Austin Colburn, '18